Gluten Free Oat Hand Matzos by Rabbi Kestenbaum. According to halachic authorities, oat matzohs should not be eaten by those who can tolerate gluten, however, for those who must follow a gluten free diet, gluten free oat matzohs may be the perfect solution. For our gluten free oat matzoh we have duplicated the size, shape and texture of the traditional hand made matzoh. We use certified gluten free oats that are grown, cleaned, and ground in a totally gluten free environment. We have gone to great lengths to provide orthodox rabbinical supervision at the harvesting, the hulling, cleaning and grinding process thereby assuring, kosher for Passover gluten free oat matzohs.
3 handmade matzos per box.
Please note: Due to the fragility of the matzos, we cannot take responsibility once the matzos leave our warehouse.