Get ready for Pesach with these Oat Machine Matzos. Made with Oats. Oats are usually not permitted in a Gluten Free diet. According to the manufacturer, these oats are grown in a unique field in Scotland where there are only oats. Therefore the chance of contamination is negligible.
The Oat Machine Matzos have been tested by the London Metropolitan University and were found to be Gluten Free.
Please note: Due to the fragility of the matzos, we cannot take responsibility once the matzos leave our warehouse.